Contact Us

Find us online

Our Homepage: http://www.greenwich-cda.org.uk/

Our Facebook Page: http://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Greenwich-co-operative-development-agency/188026214584676?sk=wall

General enquiries
Phone: 020 8269 4880

For information on the following, please contact the relevant person

Consultancy, Food Co-ops and Community Cafes
Claire Pritchard: claire@gcda.org.uk

Training, Resources and Kitchen Demo
Mel Taylor: mel@gcda.org.uk

Event Catering and Soup Enquiries
Claire or Mel (as above)

Cookery Clubs
Andrea Redwood: andrea@gcda.org.uk

Growing Greenwich
Davey Haydock-Wislon: davey@gcda.org.uk

Growing in Schools
Helen Carey: helen@gcda.org.uk

Health including MEND
Meera Siyani – meera@gcda.org.uk

Social Enterprise Support
Sergio Olivares: sergio@gcda.org.uk

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s